Skip To Main Content

District Leadership

 

 

Dr. Greg Ross, Superintendent

greg.ross@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Greg Ross

Stephanie Blevins, Director of Finance and Human Resources

stephanie.blevins@danville.kyschools.us

 

Stephanie Blevins

 

 

 

Ron Ballard, Director of Pupil Personnel 

ron.ballard@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Ron Ballard

Ernest Dunn, Director of Facilities and Transportation

ernest.dunn@danville.kyschools.us

Ernest Dunn

 

 

 

Brian Gover, Director of Technology

brian.gover@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Gover

 

 

 

 

Amy Robbins, Director of Special Education

amy.robbins@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Amy Robbins

 

 

TBD, Director of Teaching and Learning