Skip To Main Content

Board of Education Information

What we do:

Our board members are committed to being good stewards of the district's resources.  They put the needs of students first and help all succeed.  Board members are elected to four-year terms.  They determine district-wide policies, priorities, direction, and spending.

To reach all Board Members, you can email:

Steve Becker, Board Chair




Glenn Ball, Board Vice Chair
Jennifer Pusateri, Board Member
Jennifer Pusateri
Esther Rugerio, Board Member
Esther rugerio






Melinda Weathers, Board Member
Melinda Weathers
Dr. Greg Ross, Superintendent
Greg Ross

For a list of Central Office directors, please click here.


Board Members