expand the news ticker

District and School Support Staff

Becky Fuqua, Elementary Curriculum Coordinator            

becky.fuqua@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Becky Fuqua

 

 

 

Kim Hawkins, SIS Coordinator

kim.hawkins@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Hawkins

 

 

 

Donda Kikendall, Data Coordinator

donda.kikendall@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Kikendall

 

 

 

Shelia Lofton, Administrative Assistant

shelia.lofton@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Lofton

 

 

 

Patty Taylor, Director of Food Services

patty.taylor@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Taylor

 

 

 

Tiffany Seppenfield, Communications Coordinator

tiffany.seppenfield@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Seppenfield