District Leadership

 

 

Dr. Elmer Thomas, Interim Superintendent

elmer.thomas@danville.kyschools.us

 

Dr. Elmer Thomas

 

 

 

Sheri Satterly, Assistant Superintendent

sheri.satterly@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Sheri Satterly

Kim Huddleston, Director of Finance and Human Resources

kim.huddleston@danville.kyschools.us

Huddleston

 

 

 

Ron Ballard, Director of Pupil Personnel 

ron.ballard@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Ron Ballard

Ernest Dunn, Director of Facilities and Transportation

ernest.dunn@danville.kyschools.us

Ernest Dunn

 

 

 

Brian Gover, Director of Technology

brian.gover@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Gover

 

 

 

Tina Wray, Director of Special Education

tina.wray@danville.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Wray