expand the news ticker

Central Office Building Staff

Dr. Tammy McDonald, Superintendent

tammy.mcdonald@danville.kyschools.us

Tammy McDonald

Sheri Satterly, Assistant Superintendent

sheri.satterly@danville.kyschools.us

Sheri Satterly

Teresa Osbourn, Director of Finance & Human Resources

teresa.osbourn@danville.kyschools.us

Teresa

Ron Ballard, Director of Support Services

ron.ballard@danville.kyschools.us

Ron Ballard

Christy Denny, Director of Facilities

christy.denny@danville.kyschools.us

Christy Denny

Brian Gover, Director of Technology

brian.gover@danville.kyschools.us

Gover

Ed McKinney, Director of School Services

ed.mckinney@danville.kyschools.us

McKinney

Tina Wray, Director of Special Education

tina.wray@danville.kyschools.us

Wray

Sharon Browning, Human Resources Assistant

sharon.browning@danville.kyschools.us

Browning

David Davis, Administrative Services

david.davis@danville.kyschools.us

David Davis

Clint Followell, Custodial Supervisor

clint.followell@danville.kyschools.us

Followell

Becky Fuqua, Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

becky.fuqua@danville.kyschools.us

Becky Fuqua

Susan Goggin, School Psychologist

susan.goggin@danville.kyschools.us

Goggin

LouAnn Gootee, Payroll

louann.gootee@danville.kyschools.us

LouAnn Gootee

Kim Hawkins, SIS Coordinator

kim.hawkins@danville.kyschools.us

Hawkins

Susan Hayes, School Psychologist

susan.hayes@danville.kyschools.us

Hayes

Donda Kikendall, Data Coordinator

donda.kikendall@danville.kyschools.us

Kikendall

Tim Lemaster, Finance

tim.lemaster@danville.kyschools.us

Lemaster

Sheila Lofton, Administrative Assistant

sheila.lofton@danville.kyschools.us

Lofton

Mary Jo Lownds, Purchasing/AP/Property Taxes

maryjo.lownds@danville.kyschools.us

Lownds

April Peach, Director of Food Services

april.peach@danville.kyschools.us

Peach

Amy Robbins, Federal Programs/Special Education Coordinator

amy.robbins@danville.kyschools.us

Robbins

Tiffany Seppenfield, Communications Coordinator

tiffany.seppenfield@danville.kyschools.us

Seppenfield

Ronnie Stamps, Transportation Manager

ronnie.stamps@danville.kyschools.us

Stamps

Audrey Thompson, Administrative Assistant

audrey.thompspon@danville.kyschools.us

Thompson

Jakob Watson, Account Clerk- Taxes

jakob.watson@danville.kyschools.us

Watson